Leave us a review
5 Stars - 17 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Amazing people who genuinely know what they are doing and keep very high quality parts at very reasonable prices.

    David Fisher Avatar
    David Fisher
    9/04/2020

    Great shop and very helpful.

    J Bradford Avatar
    J Bradford
    1/22/2021

    Very knowledgeable staff, and now the only lighting showroom in Barnstaple, the shop is full of fabulous lights and on trend LED. Highly recommended for interior, exterior home or business lighting. The owner is a lighting designer so can help with any project!

    Dawn Phillips Avatar
    Dawn Phillips
    8/02/2019
  • A brilliant Job. Already I’m getting a lot more customers. Very very happy. Devon Gold Jewellers. Barnstaple. Devon.

    jamiekail66 Avatar
    jamiekail66
    9/28/2020

    I phoned this company on the off chance they had a light I had been looking at online. They did not have it in stock but ordered it for me immediately, got it in faster than the online company could and more importantly the price was noticeably less than the online companies sell it for! A result for shopping locally – highly recommended*****

    Rik Pedrick Avatar
    Rik Pedrick
    7/18/2019

    We recently used South West Lighting to refurbish all our wall lights in our beachside units at Croyde. The team came up with a fantastic solution with a low energy option. Highly recommended.

    L Radley Avatar
    L Radley
    1/22/2021
  • 5 stars

    A Natasha Avatar
    A Natasha
    1/22/2021

    Have used them previously for outside wall lights, on this occasion I needed strip lighting for the stairs. Gerry came up with a great solution including using a remote control to dim them and the addition of a night light setting.as I needed them urgently he arranged for next day delivery. Also I thought they would be far more expensive than online or at a high street retail store but they weren’t. I would highly recommend them. Nigel.

    L Duncan Avatar
    L Duncan
    1/22/2021

    Excellent customer service, offers advice to lighting problems and prices are very good.

    Peter Pinner Avatar
    Peter Pinner
    9/07/2014
  • Great selection of lighting. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Highly recommended.

    Carol S Avatar
    Carol S
    3/19/2020

    A brilliant Job. Already I’m getting a lot more customers. Very very happy. Devon Gold Jewellers. Barnstaple. Devon.

    JAMIE KAIL Avatar
    JAMIE KAIL
    9/28/2020

    This was the first time I had used South West Lighting but I can definately say it won’t be the last.

    The company is nothing but helpful, will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and get what you want.

    The team are very knowledgeable, which is extremely helpful when completing a whole house new build.

    I would definately recommend and you will be very surprised on how competitive their prices are.

    Charlotte Boundy Avatar
    Charlotte Boundy
    8/12/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.